The Village at Manor Park

Menu

Talk to an advisor
(432)689-9898

Text Size + -

Let's Get Started Now!

Have questions? Or maybe you’d like to come visit us? Give us some information below and we’ll contact you.

Vespers

When & Where

Start Date: Sunday 03/29/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 03/22/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 03/08/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 03/01/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 02/23/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 02/09/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 02/02/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 01/26/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 01/05/20
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 12/29/19
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 12/22/19
Times: 4:00 PM
Chapel
Start Date: Sunday 12/08/19
Times: 4:00 PM

Start Date: Sunday 12/01/19
Times: 4:00 PM

Start Date: Sunday 11/24/19
Times: 4:00 PM

Start Date: Sunday 11/10/19
Times: 4:00 PM

Start Date: Sunday 11/03/19
Times: 4:00 PM

The Latest

June Newsletter Jun 02, 2020 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

June Newsletter Jun 02, 2020 in Web News
INSERT

May Newsletter May 05, 2020 in Web News
The May Newsletter is ready for your viewing

May Newsletter May 05, 2020 in Web News
Insert for May

May Newsletter May 05, 2020 in Web News
Insert 2

All News