The Village at Manor Park

Menu

Talk to an advisor
(432)689-9898

Text Size + -

Let's Get Started Now!

Have questions? Or maybe you’d like to come visit us? Give us some information below and we’ll contact you.

Grocery Run

Grocery Shopping!

Nicole goes shopping for residents every Thursday morning! 

Limit is 6 items per resident. 

To contact Nicole, call 699-3426.

 

When & Where

Start Date: Monday 11/23/20
Times: 8:00 AM

Start Date: Thursday 01/02/20
Times: 8:45 AM
Recurring Weekly

Start Date: Thursday 12/26/19
Times: 8:45 AM
Albertson's
Start Date: Thursday 12/19/19
Times: 8:45 AM
Albertson's
Start Date: Monday 12/09/19
Times: 8:45 AM
Albertson's
Start Date: Thursday 12/05/19
Times: 8:45 AM
Albertson's
Start Date: Monday 11/25/19
Times: 8:30 AM

Start Date: Thursday 11/21/19
Times: 8:30 AM

Start Date: Thursday 11/14/19
Times: 8:30 AM

Start Date: Thursday 11/07/19
Times: 8:30 AM

The Latest

January Newsletter Dec 29, 2020 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

December Newsletter Dec 07, 2020 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

December Newsletter Dec 07, 2020 in Web News
INSERT

LIGHT Vigil of Hope Nov 16, 2020 in Web News
Join us to remember, support, and pray

November Newsletter Nov 02, 2020 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

All News