The Village at Manor Park

Menu

Talk to an advisor
(432)689-9898

Text Size + -

Let's Get Started Now!

Have questions? Or maybe you’d like to come visit us? Give us some information below and we’ll contact you.

New Resident Orientation

When & Where

Start Date: Wednesday 11/17/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 10/27/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 09/29/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 08/18/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 07/28/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 06/30/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 05/26/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 04/28/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 03/31/21
Times: 2:00 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 11/18/20
Times: 2:30 PM
Left Activity Room
Start Date: Wednesday 09/30/20
Times: 2:30 PM
Left Activity Room
Start Date: Wednesday 03/25/20
Times: 2:30 PM
Atrium
Start Date: Wednesday 01/29/20
Times: 3:00 PM
Right Activity Room

The Latest

October Newsletter Sep 27, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

October Newsletter Sep 27, 2021 in Web News
INSERT

Healthcare updated visitation 3.24.2021 Mar 24, 2021 in Web News
Click on link to review

Tell Congress to Invest in Alzheimer's Research Mar 28, 2017 in Web News
Alzheimer's is the most expensive disease in the United States. It costs tax payers $20 million every hour. And the cost isn’t just financial — one in three seniors dies with Alzheimer’s or another dementia

Manor Park is a non-profit organization, but do you know what that really means? Mar 23, 2017 in Web News
A non-profit organization (NPO) is an organization whose purpose is something other than making a profit for shareholders. Non-profit organizations are highly varied, although many people have come to associate NPOs with charitable organizations. Although charities do make up a large portion of the sector, there are many other types

All News