The Village at Manor Park

Menu

Talk to an advisor
(432)689-9898

Text Size + -

Let's Get Started Now!

Have questions? Or maybe you’d like to come visit us? Give us some information below and we’ll contact you.

Dinner with the Chef

When & Where

Start Date: Tuesday 06/08/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Clubhouse Patio
Start Date: Tuesday 05/18/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Tuesday 04/20/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Tuesday 03/16/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Tuesday 02/16/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Thursday 01/14/21
Times: 5:00 PM
Greatroom
Start Date: Thursday 12/17/20
Times: 5:00 PM
Greatroom
Start Date: Thursday 12/10/20
Times: 5:00 PM
Greatroom
Start Date: Tuesday 03/17/20
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Tuesday 02/18/20
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room
Start Date: Tuesday 01/21/20
Times: 5:00 PM
Dining Room

The Latest

June Newsletter Jun 25, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

May Newsletter May 07, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

May Newsletter May 07, 2021 in Web News
INSERT

April Newsletter Mar 30, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

April Newsletter Mar 30, 2021 in Web News
INSERT

All News