The Village at Manor Park

Menu

Talk to an advisor
(432)689-9898

Text Size + -

Let's Get Started Now!

Have questions? Or maybe you’d like to come visit us? Give us some information below and we’ll contact you.

Games

When & Where

Living Room
,

Start Date: Saturday 05/08/21
Times: 1:00 PM
Recurring Weekly

Start Date: Friday 05/07/21
Times: 1:00 PM
Recurring Weekly

Start Date: Thursday 05/06/21
Times: 1:00 PM
Recurring Weekly
-Mania
Start Date: Tuesday 05/04/21
Times: 1:00 PM
Recurring Weekly
-Mexican Train & Mahjongg
Start Date: Monday 05/03/21
Times: 1:00 PM
Recurring Weekly

Start Date: Friday 04/30/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Thursday 04/29/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Wednesday 04/28/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Tuesday 04/27/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Monday 04/26/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Friday 04/23/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Thursday 04/22/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Wednesday 04/21/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Tuesday 04/20/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Monday 04/19/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Friday 04/16/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Thursday 04/15/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Wednesday 04/14/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Tuesday 04/13/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Monday 04/12/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Friday 04/09/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Thursday 04/08/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Wednesday 04/07/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Tuesday 04/06/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Monday 04/05/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Saturday 04/03/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Friday 04/02/21
Times: 1:00 PM

Start Date: Thursday 04/01/21
Times: 1:00 PM

The Latest

June Newsletter Jun 25, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

May Newsletter May 07, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

May Newsletter May 07, 2021 in Web News
INSERT

April Newsletter Mar 30, 2021 in Web News
Ready for your viewing!

April Newsletter Mar 30, 2021 in Web News
INSERT

All News